Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Redline MotorGroup representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Alex

July 10, 2020
I got my first car at redline motorgroup and I couldn’t ask for anything more. The car is very nice and all the people there were Polite and helped me out a lot.
reviews

Amber Lee

November 20, 2020
I just bought a vehicle from here. The quality of cars is excellent, and they were honest. Pricing on the cars is very fair, the buying process is easy, and I left with a great deal on my used car. There was no pressure to purchase a car. Special thanks to Anya and Tony for all of their help throughout the buying process. I've enjoyed doing business here and will go back here again because of the excellent customer service and high-quality vehicles.
reviews

Anna Rits

August 02, 2019
reviews

Ariana Rabinovich

September 02, 2019
bought my first car here. what an amazing experience. everyone is very friendly and explained everything to me. i love my car and the prices are the best. ask for Anya when you are there. she is amazing!!!!
reviews

Brayan Jimenez

September 01, 2020
reviews

Brian Moore

April 10, 2020
Pleasant experience with the owner and purchase. Vehicles are priced right.
reviews

Heidi Icenogle

August 11, 2020
Great place to do business. Nice people, easy transaction and good vehicle.
reviews

Javier De La Uz

October 30, 2020
Good variety of used cars
reviews

Joseph Calabro

August 31, 2019
Just bought a f250 and was very happy with the service as well as the price. ????????
reviews

Nikita Sudin

July 10, 2020
I love Redline Motorgroup, everyone there was so nice! And the car was amazing and in perfect condition
reviews

Shannon Womack

August 04, 2020
Had an issue with the van we purchased from this place. Alex was willing to work with me and assist me in getting everything operational. He was not legally obligated to do so, but did it because he felt it was the right thing to do. Very pleased, would purchase from him again.
reviews

Team Vulture

July 10, 2020
One of the best places I've been to get used cars with good deals
reviews

Tonmoy Dey

November 08, 2019
“Highly Recommend! ” I just bought my first vehicle from here. The quality of cars is excellent, and they were honest. Pricing on the cars is very fair, the buying process is easy, and I left with a great deal on my used car. Special thanks to Anya for having the patience with me and holding the car for longer than she needed to. I've enjoyed doing business here and will go back here again because of the excellent customer service and high-quality vehicles.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Marie Sharp

March 10, 2020
Thank you Redline Motorgroup for helping me get my awesome car
0

You have no vehicle saved.